Thank you for joining us for the next Quiet Power Strategy® Virtual Planning Retreat!

taragentile_circleHere are your next steps:

  1. Mark your calendar for April 12th and 13th from 11am-7pm Eastern (New York)/8am-4pm Pacific (Los Angeles)/3pm-11pm GMT. This is the 2-day Virtual Planning Retreat.
  2. Mark your calendar for May 31st from 11am-7pm Eastern (New York)/8am-4pm Pacific (Los Angeles)/3pm-11pm GMT. This is your 1-Day Connect to Sell Intensive. 
  3. Watch your inbox for an invitation to our CoCommercial community filled with savvy, smart business owners like yourself. Closer to the Virtual Retreat we’ll be inviting you to be a member of a private group within CoCommercial we call The Master Level.

We’ll have more information coming your way soon on how to prepare for the Virtual Planning Retreat and then on how to prepare for the Connect to Sell Intensive

In the meantime, if you have any questions at all, email Rosie at rosanna at taragentile dot com.

I can’t wait to work with you on engineering the next phase of your business!

Tara